Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kelly Chaffin

Kelly Chaffin

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Chaffin
"Great team! Very fast to respond to my questions, concerns and claims! Abby is the BEST!!"
Profile photo of Cayla Harris

Cayla Harris

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cayla Harris
"Rachel was awesome and so easy to work with! She helped us get way better coverage at a way better rate than what we had. Rachel is very knowledgeable and helpful! I highly recommend using her to get the best coverage at the best prices!"
Profile photo of Alex Young

Alex Young

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Young
"I originally switched to State Farm with Jake Shockley simply because I could get a lower premium than with my former insurer but I have come to greatly appreciate the friendly and local service and the ease of doing business. It's truly a pleasure every time I interact with the staff and I would recommend them very highly for any insurance needs."
Profile photo of Arthur Banks

Arthur Banks

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Arthur Banks
"Getting in contact with Ross Renshaw was the best decision, I was in a time crunch due to loss of coverage. Not only was Ross able to get my problems resolved in the same day, after bundling my policies, my coverage is better and my premiums went down. Thank you Ross. I appreciate your professionalism and will definitely be sending referrals your way."
Profile photo of Tami Beatty

Tami Beatty

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tami Beatty
"Any time I walk into this office or call with questions, there is someone there to help. They always explain any changes we make and how they might impact the policy even if it is just in premium increase or decrease. In my many years of having insurance, I have never had an insurance group that was such a pleasure to work with. I know I won't be changing insurance agencies and I would highly recommend to anyone to check them out for any insurance needs."
Profile photo of Ms G

Ms G

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ms G
"Rachel was friendly, extremely helpful, and very thorough on every step needed. Even made me laugh when I needed a good laugh. She saved me about a hundred dollars on my auto insurance by switching to State Farm. Thank you so so so much!!!"
Profile photo of Kourtni Miles

Kourtni Miles

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kourtni Miles
"Always SO nice! When I switched I saved $70!!"
Profile photo of A Medina

A Medina

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by A Medina
"Ross was extremely helpful in walking through the coverage and pricing options. He was clear on how different choices impacted the policy and the advantages and limitations of each. Saved me several hundred dollars on my home & auto policies. Highly recommend checking them out for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Haley Sigrist

Haley Sigrist

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Haley Sigrist
"State Farm is great they worked with us on what we are able to pay, and are very professional"
Profile photo of Jerry Kezhaya

Jerry Kezhaya

May 2, 2024

3  out of  5 rating by Jerry Kezhaya
"Everyone seemed nice."
Profile photo of Jacki Frazier

Jacki Frazier

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jacki Frazier
"Everyone is very eager to assist you with your needs. They make you feel like family. They are eager to regain your business and help in any way. Plus it is a local family ran business. Great people!!!"
Profile photo of Kasi Holcomb-Webb

Kasi Holcomb-Webb

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kasi Holcomb-Webb
"I love working with the Jake Shockley team - they have the absolute best customer service! I greatly appreciate how they are always happy to answer ALL of my questions in detail. And I love how involved they are in the community!"
Profile photo of Taylor Shelton

Taylor Shelton

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Taylor Shelton
"Lindsey was so great! She greeted me at the door and was quick to help with all my questions. 10 out of 10! She made adding a vehicle to our policy easy! Thanks for all you do State Farm!"
Profile photo of Tristin Wilson (tristie)

Tristin Wilson (tristie)

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tristin Wilson (tristie)
"very nice people!!! andrea is my favorite!!😁"
Profile photo of jason smith

jason smith

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jason smith
"In working with this agency for several years across many different lines of insurance and community events, I can, without a doubt, fully endorse them as not only the BEST option from an insurance standpoint, but amazing in communication, customer service and a company, from the top down, who CARES about ME and the community that we live and work in!"
Profile photo of Dena Hall

Dena Hall

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dena Hall
"I have auto insurance. Lindsey was very professional and helped me to add a vehicle. I recommend asking for her"
Profile photo of Carissa Mitchell

Carissa Mitchell

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carissa Mitchell
"Swift service by multiple members of the team. Each person has been kind, helpful, informative and valued my time."
Profile photo of Maggie Donohoe

Maggie Donohoe

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maggie Donohoe
"Getting insurance with Jared was an amazing experience. He made we had all of the coverage we needed. I highly recommend checking State Farm out and using Jared as your agent!"
Profile photo of Brandon Ashlock

Brandon Ashlock

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Ashlock
"Always friendly and helpful anytime I call."
Profile photo of Dennis Bissey

Dennis Bissey

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dennis Bissey
"Had same agent for 30 yrs, moved to Bonham few years back. Decided to transfer to Jake made smoothly with office personnel, should have done transfer sooner."
Profile photo of Kathryn Rogers

Kathryn Rogers

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kathryn Rogers
"This has been the best insurance company! They beat my USAA homeowners and auto insurance rates. They are always quick to respond and so very friendly!"
Profile photo of charlis williams

charlis williams

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by charlis williams
"Charles says thank you. You've been helpful for several years. We've had service with you."
Profile photo of Maeghan Montano

Maeghan Montano

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maeghan Montano
"Andrea always makes switching things around on our policies SO simple. She's absolutely amazing to work with and is definitely who we plan to stick with for as long as she'll keep us 😂❤️ Thank you for all your help, always, Andrea! You are the BEST!"
Profile photo of Ashley Abbott

Ashley Abbott

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Abbott
"Great agents who are always friendly and ready to help"
Profile photo of Daylon Kinkade

Daylon Kinkade

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daylon Kinkade
"Great customer service and amazing experience everything is done in a quick and timely manner in and out in 15 minutes or less whenever we come in the office. Also Josh is very educated and knowledgeable about insurance and will always get you on the best coverage and affordable rates that are right for your needs"