Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jake Shockley

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Jake Shockley

5 out of 5 (207 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Chelsea Chambers

Chelsea Chambers

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very knowledgeable staff! Never had a negative experience. If my agent isn’t available, others in office are happy and willing to talk to me and answer questions. Great communication between agents and insureds."
Profile photo of Kaitlin Fender

Kaitlin Fender

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"The greatest staff you could ask for! Especially Payton, she is so knowledgeable and helpful every step of the way."
Profile photo of Halee Thompson

Halee Thompson

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Statefarm Bonham is the best. Always there to help and easy to work with. No problems here."
Profile photo of Lindsey Cameron

Lindsey Cameron

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great place for insurance! Saved me tons of money with better coverage than my past carrier!"
Profile photo of Marie Owens

Marie Owens

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm (Doris) since 1996. Very professional and friendly. They are always kind to me. I have stayed with them because of how they treat me."
Profile photo of Wynter Russell

Wynter Russell

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"I absolutely love State Farm. So nice to talk to a real and helpful person! Ross takes care of business quick! Thanks y'all!"
Profile photo of Jimmy Gilbert

Jimmy Gilbert

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff is very friendly and helpful with our insurance and has saved us a lot of money"
Profile photo of Bryan Noble

Bryan Noble

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just moved to Bonham and the local State Farm office was able to help me with some non insurance issues. Big Thanks to their team! Texas cares."
Profile photo of Pam Woodall

Pam Woodall

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Angelieq Solano

Angelieq Solano

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Peyton was amazing!!! After the hassle with Gieco I had allll morning she was able to get me a new policy, plus some! 10/10 customer service, and she can take a joke as well ! Definitely surpassed my expectations!"
Profile photo of John Reeder

John Reeder

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jake and his team are full of knowledge about all types of insurance and are sure to help you make an informed decision for the policy that fits you best."
Profile photo of Wayne Sisson

Wayne Sisson

May 26, 2022

4  out of  5
Profile photo of Stephen Shelton

Stephen Shelton

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Number one agent in the territory, Amanda is the best!"
Profile photo of Misty Reeder

Misty Reeder

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Maribel

Maribel

May 14, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Kellea Renfro

Kellea Renfro

May 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ashley was amazing! Took my online quote and made it doable. Fast service and all questions answered. Love having a local office to work with!"
Profile photo of Brittney Lorek

Brittney Lorek

May 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jake Shockley and he’s Crew are amazing. They are always so kind and professional, and willing to take care of my needs."
Profile photo of Zoey Burley

Zoey Burley

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of June Stephens

June Stephens

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I always enjoy doing business with them, the staff are always so nice and helpful. Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Tonya Russell

Tonya Russell

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fast and efficient"
Profile photo of Pamela Smith

Pamela Smith

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I like state farm the people are very good and nice people that works in the office."
Profile photo of Cindy Vincent

Cindy Vincent

April 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff is always extremely helpful and friendly. It is a pleasure doing business with them!"
Profile photo of Jeana Coburn

Jeana Coburn

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of kasey dickson

kasey dickson

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"James team is very professional and delivers outstanding customer service."
Profile photo of Chev Chevelle

Chev Chevelle

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Customer Service is above and beyond! Everyone in the office is super kind and great at explaining how to get a better discount. Excellent coverage and benefits we are very happy."